Live Loksabha Election Result 2019 from Date 23-05-2019 | watch Live on AajTak - ABP News - India Tv

Live Loksabha Election Result 2019 from Date 23-05-2019 | watch Live on AajTak - ABP News - India Tv

Live Loksabha Election Result 2019 from Date 23-05-2019 | watch Live on AajTak - ABP News - India Tv
Election Result 2019 Date: The results will be declared on May 23, four days after seventh phase.

Live Loksabha Election Result 2019

2019 Lok Sabha Elections Exit Poll Results Live Updates: After an intense election battle fought over 38 days, the polling for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections will come to an end today. And with the end of voting over 59 seats in the seventh phase of polling will come the exit poll results of the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. Aaj Tak brings you the much-awaited exit poll. The Election Commission has announced that exit poll results data can be released from 6.30pm onwards. The Aaj Tak Exit Poll has been conducted by Axis My India, a pollster with a solid track record of predicting the India voter's mood. The India Today-Axis My India Exit Poll will survey more than seven lakh people in all the 542 constituencies that have voted in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections.

Election Dates 2019: Voting for Lok Sabha elections 2019 have begun in India. The seven-phase Lok Sabha Election date 2019 are April 11, April 18, April 23, April 29, May 6, May 12 and May 19. The election results 2019 will be declared on May 23. Elections in India are nothing less than a "festival of democracy." This national election will see nearly 2,000 parties and over 8,000 candidates contesting for 543 seats. The members of the largest party or coalition will choose the Prime Minister. Around 90 crore people are eligible voters who will vote and choose the 17th Lok Sabha. Among these, around 15 crore will be the first-time voters. For General Election Schedule 2019, click here and to check your name in the voters' list, . Counting of votes will begin at 8 AM on May 23. The manifestos of the national parties BJP and the Congress are out. The BJP's "Sankalp Patra"promises emphasis on national security, zero tolerance against terrorism and creation of sustainable job opportunities. The manifesto for Lok Sabha polls reiterates the party's causes - a Ram temple in Ayodhya and the scrapping of Article 370, 35A dealing with special status to Jammu and Kashmir. Tax breaks for the middle class, welfare schemes for farmers, Rs. 100 lakh crore investment in infrastructure are some its other poll promises.
Live Loksabha Election Result 2019
Indias Most Wached Tv News Chanel
A1 TV channel
Aaj Tak
ABP News
Aryan TV
CNBC Awaaz
DD News
Dilli Aaj Tak
India News
India TV
Jan TV
Janta TV
Khabar Bharti
Live India
Lok Sabha TV
NDTV India
News 24
News Nation
News World India
News18 India
Rajya Sabha TV
Republic Bharat
Tez TV
Total TV
Zee Business
Zee Hindustan
Zee News

The Congress, in its manifesto headlined the Nyuntam Aay Yojana (NYAY) scheme, which promises Rs. 72,000 a year for 20 per cent of India's poorest. The opposition party promises farm loan waiver in other states on the pattern of Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, and Rajasthan. It also promises to review and replace the current Goods and Services Tax (GST) laws with a "GST 2.0 regime" based on a single, moderate, standard rate of tax on all goods and services. Election results date is four days after the seventh phase of elections.

Phase 3 elections saw 66 per cent voter turnout. The highest voting was recorded in Assam where 80 per cent people came up to vote. Bengal was close second with 79.36 per cent voting.

Important Links For Live Loksabha Election Result

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post